logo_Wallerfing
Banner Hütte

   1. Vorsitzender

  Franz Moser

 

  0berpöringer Str. 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/316
  franz1.moser@t-online.de
 

Franz  Moser

   2. Vorsitzender

   Ulrich Tomaschek

 Ahornstr. 20
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/903847
  ulrich.tomaschek@t-online.de

Ulrich Tomaschek

    3. Vorsitzender
    Kulturwart

  Hans Maidl



  Lärchenstr. 5
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/903989
 

 

Hans  Maidl

   Ehrenvorsitzender

   Siegfried Deger

  Birkenweg 5
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/903114
  siegfried.deger@me.com

Siegfried Deger

   Kassenwartin

   Evi Moser

 

  Oberpöringer Str. 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/316
  evi.moser@freenet.de
 

Evi  Moser

   Schriftführerin

   Sigrid Dürr

 

  Ödgarten 18
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/634
  duerr-wallerfing@t-online.de

 

Sigrid  Dürr

   Hüttenwart

   Dr. Klaus
   Litzenburger



  Julius-Popp-Str.8
  96450 Coburg
  litzenburger.brau@web.de

 

Dr Klaus  Litzenburger

   Jugendleiterin 1

   Katja Reiter

 

  Gneiding 1E
  94562 Oberpöring
  09937/9596373
  katja@schreinerei-hr.de

 

Ignatzi

   Jugendleiterin 2

   Miriam Leeb

  Ödgarten 20
  94574 Wallerfing
  leebmiriam@web.de

Miriam Leeb1

   Wanderwart

   Alois Leeb



  Ödgarten 20
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/1096
  leebalois@aol.com

 

Alois Leeb

   Hüttenausschuss

   Alfons Gehard

 
  Eichendorfer Str. 15
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/897
 

Alfons  Gehard

   Hüttenausschuss

   Eduard Siebauer

 

   Ahornstr. 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/850

 

Eduard  Siebauer

      Hüttenausschuss           Ehrenwanderwart

   Hans Grum

 
  Hoher Steg 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/556

 

Hans  Grum

   Hüttenausschuss

   Karl Hankofer

 

  Ahornstr. 46
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/1243

 

Karl Hankofer

   Hüttenausschuss

   Robert Gehard

  Eichendorfer Str. 15
  94574 Wallerfing
  Robertgehard@aol.de

 

[Home] [Vorstand] [Vereinshütte] [Theatergruppe] [Hüttenchor] [Stubnmusi] [Ausflug 2017] [Termine2018] [Impressum]